Staff Directory



Director  
352-291-4455, ext. 1820  
   
Victoria Billig  
Assistant Director of Museum Operations  
352-291-4455, ext.1294  
billigv@cf.edu  
   
Patricia Tomlinson  
Curator of Exhibitions  
ext.1837  
tomlinsp@cf.edu  
   
David Reutter  
Registrar  
ext.1605  
reutterd@cf.edu  
   
Paul Arthur  
Chief Preparator  
ext. 1833  
arthurp@cf.edu  
   
Kathleen Balboni  
Coordinator of Finance Services  
ext.1842  
balbonik@cf.edu  
   
Tom Goldner  
Coordinator of Facilities  
ext.1769  
goldnert@cf.edu  
   
Jim Hesse  
Coordinator of Grounds, Maintenance & AMA Support  
ext.1320  
hessea@cf.edu  
   
Robert Smith  
Trades Worker  
ext.1832  
smithr@cf.edu  
   
Jeffrey Tellez  
Trades Worker  
ext.1830  
tellezj@cf.edu  
   
Griselle Gonzalez-Vazquez  
Visitor Services and Appleton Store Manager  
ext.1836  
gonzaleg@cf.edu  
   
Colleen Harper  
Membership and Special Events Manager  
ext.1831  
harperc@cf.edu  
   
Keith Jenkins  
Security Office  
ext.1623  
jenkinsk@cf.edu  
   
Maribel Cardona  
Graphic Design and Website Coordinator  
ext.1835  
cardonam@cf.edu  
   
Hollis Mutch  
Museum Educator  
ext.1613  
mutchh@cf.edu>  
   
Staff Assistant III  
ext.1834